Our team

Are you curious to know how we, with machine vision, can elevate your manufacturing processes and automation? It does not matter if you are in the beginning of your automation journey or if you want to improve your production with the help of machine vision, we are here to help.

Contact us directly or book a meeting through the button below.

Magnus Lundberg

Magnus Lundberg

CEO & Founder

+4673-515 37 00
✉︎ magnus.lundberg@mabema.se

Christian Ulman

Christian Ulman

COO

+4673-515 37 65
✉︎ christian@mabema.se

AnnaMaria Öjert

AnnaMaria Öjert

CFO

+4670-256 55 98
✉︎ annamaria@mabema.se

Nina Hammerin

Nina Hammerin

CTO & Product manager

+4670-210 11 52
✉︎ nina.hammerin@mabema.se

Joakim Schackenborg

Joakim Schackenborg

Business Area Manager | Ammo

+4673-515 37 45
✉︎ joakim.schackenborg@mabema.se

Peter Andersson

Peter Andersson

Business Area Manager | Robot Vision

+4673-515 37 11
✉︎ peter.andersson@mabema.se

Anders Wiklund

Anders Wiklund

Business Area Manager | Vision Inspection

+4673-515 37 13
✉︎ anders.wiklund@mabema.se

Marianne Eriksson

Marianne Eriksson

Administration

+4673-515 37 09
✉︎ marianne.eriksson@mabema.se

Greger Lönning

Greger Lönning

Purchasing & Logistics

+4673-515 37 99
✉︎ greger@mabema.se

Nicole Ulman

Nicole Ulman

Marketing Manager

+4670-968 85 18
✉︎ nicole@mabema.se

Mabema AB

Jägarvallsvägen 4C
584 22 Linköping
SWEDEN

Org.nr. 556618-4510 | BG. 5409-9601

+4613-15 37 00
info@mabema.se